Not Forgotten

I’ve been on SL now for 2 years.  In that time, I’ve accumulated quite a large wardrobe, especially since my little store has made enough money to afford me the chance to reinvest many lindens back into the SL economy.  I purchase quite a bit.  When I started this blog, I really wanted to help people find unique items and locations within SL so that they could enjoy the fashion and the scenes just as much as myself.  I never expected a blog to be so time consuming and difficult to keep up with, however.  It’s even more so because I like to go all out with my image sets because this really is a passion of mine.

I want to share more though.  I want to show you all even more things that make our community and world wonderful and unique.  I can’t promise I’ll post all the time, but I want to try a little more.  Real life work can be consuming but, after all, I’ve been around two years.  It would be a shame to give up now.  I feel like there’s so much more I want to discover and experience within SL. There are so many artists whose creations I’d like to experience.

Style Oven isn’t going anywhere but the image collections may get a little smaller.  Maybe I’ll start posting 1-3 images per post.  That way I can maybe share a little bit more.  That way I can experience a little bit more ^^

*Style & location info after the cut.

_________________________________________________

Style Card: Damned Queen

Dress: [AD] Bone Mesh Gothic Dress
Neck Corset: [Etchaflesh] The Vigilante – Mod Neck Corset Alpha
Mesh Gloves: <H> Claw Gloves
Shoes: [Diktator]-OBEY
Claw Bracelet: VIKA: Hands bones with Claws
Hair: Boudoir: Beautiful Death Hair
Tiara: Boudoir: Beautiful Death tiara
Helmet: Boudoir: Skulls helmet
Bangs: (Chemistry) HAIR – Blunt bangs – B&Ws – Raven
Skin: -Glam Affair – Amelie skin – Contessa BL
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Smokey
Eyelash Tattoo: Amacci – Eyelash Tattoo 6
Lashes: Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes_N01
Eyes: [LD] Baby Eye Grey

~*~

Location: Cold Dreams

Windlight: Custom

Leave a Reply

